top of page
Search
tehra20

Duluth

I had it planned out to spend today, at Lake Superior. A one or two night trip to scope it out and see if it would be somewhere I would like to take my kids to in future.

Round trip

STL-MKE $100 rt no stops earlier this week..

Rent a car and drive 2 hours to Duluth.

Lake Superior!!


Then My youngest daughter became puking I'll after the airshow last weekend, and I started to question it, but by Wednesday decided to get tickets. Was literally looking for the price bookmark when my son came to patio door and yep.. 🤢he was down with the sickness.

I wouldn't of made it anyway, found out I have court Monday after too long of a delay, and my husband's check is on a 2 business day hold for whatever reason so the new tires I needed are still not happening, gonna have to take off in husbands truck and leave him here to get kids to school and tires on car 😬 I really don't know how I'll pull this off..

Ohh and last night was my turn, 🤮I slept on back deck sounding like a dying animal if anyone was outside from 2am-7am..

I don't like playing the hurling games At ALL.

My kids were all better in like 24 hours, but I'm not sure I'm over it, 🤢nausea and just sore all over from last night.


It wasn't meant to be this time.

But Duluth! Your on my list...

On my way to the Apostle Islands

😎

View ofLake Superior near Apostle islands, light blue water and leaves on trees with slight breeze and dock extending out.
Lake Superior

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#teamHailey

Hailey Baldwin Bieber has an incredibly high work ethic, obviously works well with others and looks amazing doing it. She completes her...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page