top of page
Search
tehra20

Old enough to Choose..

A mom isn't a decision.


You could not have left and not returned for 950 days without an adult.


950 Days, Toby you said "love you mom, Cya Friday " those words you yelled from the truck have haunted me. Chase if I could do it again you would never have left my side.


I love you both.

Please work it out w your mom and lils.

.

Your to old to choose to put all these people thru anymore of their time trying to figure out how to reunite us..


Work it out with your mom, Please.


The clerks, lawyers, sheriffs, judges, all these people are praying you just work it out with your mom. There is no reason for this to continue. It's not sane for me to stop fighting for you, this is wrong and your my kids.


Work it out with your mom already.


Please








4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#teamHailey

Hailey Baldwin Bieber has an incredibly high work ethic, obviously works well with others and looks amazing doing it. She completes her...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page