top of page
Search
tehra20

I am Blessed~ World Gratitude Day

Your Alive~ ✔️

Clean Water to drink~ ✔️

Food~✔️


I am blessed to have so much more.


My youngest son has the stomach virus my baby had this weekend. Yuck 🤮 like he woke and walked to sliding door and locked eyes w me and hard puke on the glass between us, 😢


I am thankful that my kids only have a stomach virus to suffer :)


It's my birthday weekend, birthday Monday, I will be 44yo!! Mid Forties? Me.. I don't feel mid fourties. It really is just a number. I am grateful I don't feel 10years older instead of 10 years younger.


I am grateful to have someone I appreciate and need to thank today. Do You?


Thank You for being grateful with me,

Happy World Gratitude Day! 🥰




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#teamHailey

Hailey Baldwin Bieber has an incredibly high work ethic, obviously works well with others and looks amazing doing it. She completes her...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page